iSCOPE Partners

University of Bergen
Karin Pittman karin.pittman@uib.no
Anne-Laure Simonelli anne-laure.simonelli@uib.no
Magnus Svendsen Nerheim magnus.nerheim@uib.no
University College of Stord and Haugesund
Oded Ben-Horin oded.ben-horin@uib.no
University of California – Berkeley (UCB)
Carl Pennypacker pennypacker@lbl.gov
Concordia University 
Vivek Venkatesh vivek.venkatesh@concordia.ca

Kathryn Urbaniak
kathryn.urbaniak@concordia.ca
Brad Nelson brad.nelson@concordia.ca
American Modeling Teachers Association
Colleen Megowan megowan@asu.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *